Board of Directors

President
Scott Varga
Avison Young
e-mail: scott.varga@avisonyoung.com

Vice President
Glenn Matich
Alberta Infrastructure
e-mail: glenn.matich@gov.ab.ca

Treasurer
Michael Pieters
City of Leduc
e-mail: mpieters@leduc.ca

Past President
David Wray
Solutions Workplace Furnishings
e-mail: david.wray@solutionsbi.ca

Director
Greg Albin
e-mail: albin.greg@gmail.com

Director
David Contardi
e-mail: dcontardi@govanbrown.com

Director
Curtis Friesen
e-mail: cfriesen@synero.com

Director
Doug Kitlar
GEF Seniors Housing
e-mail: dkitlar@gef.org

Director
Johnny Nielsen
Edmonton Public Library
e-mail: johnny.nielsen@epl.ca

Director
Rodney Schwartz
Matco Moving Solutions
e-mail: rod.schwartz@matco.ca

Administrator
Vicki Hackl
Vici Designs
e-mail: ifma-nac@ifma-nac.org