Board of Directors

President
Glenn Matich
Innovative Consulting Ltd
e-mail: g.matich@telus.net

Vice President
Scott Varga
Avison Young
e-mail: scott.varga@avisonyoung.com

Treasurer
Johnny Nielsen
Marriott International
e-mail: Johnny.Nielsen@marriott.com

Secretary
Johnny Nielsen
Marriott International
e-mail: Johnny.Nielsen@marriott.com

Director
David Contardi
e-mail: dcontardi@govanbrown.com

Director
Doug Kitlar
GEF Seniors Housing
e-mail: dkitlar@gef.org

Director

Jesse Pergentile
Haworth
e-mail: jesse.pergentile@haworth.com

Director
Michael Pieters
City of Leduc
e-mail: mpieters@leduc.ca

Director
James Puleo
lemay + TOKER
e-mail: jpuleo@lemaytoker.com

Director
Rodney Schwartz
Matco Moving Solutions
e-mail: rod.schwartz@matco.ca

Administrator
Vicki Hackl
Vici Designs
e-mail: ifma-nac@ifma-nac.org