Board of Directors

President
Glenn Matich
Alberta Infrastructure
e-mail: glenn.matich@gov.ab.ca

Vice President
Scott Varga
Avison Young
e-mail: scott.varga@avisonyoung.com

Treasurer
Michael Pieters
City of Leduc
e-mail: mpieters@leduc.ca

Past President
David Wray
Solutions Workplace Furnishings
e-mail: david.wray@solutionsbi.ca

Secretary
Suzanne Allard
Suzanne Allard Licensed Interior Design
e-mail: sallardinteriors@telus.net

Director
Doug Kitlar
GEF Seniors Housing
e-mail: dkitlar@gef.org

Director
Andrew McCready
McCready Consultants Ltd.
e-mail: andy@mccready.ca

Director
Brian Stephenson
JRL Developments
e-mail: brian@jrldevelopment.ca

Administrator
Vicki Hackl
Vici Designs
e-mail: ifma-nac@ifma-nac.org